Mon. Apr 6th, 2020


News and Information

IPL Winners: Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL Winners: Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL Winners: Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

The Indian Premier League is an expert Twenty20 cricket group in India challenged during March or April and May of consistently by eight groups speaking to eight unique urban areas in India. However, the association was established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2008. Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2019: Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians

The last of the IPL 2019 once more observed the epic brawl. Named as the el-Classico of IPL, Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings met once more in the finals. The last went down to the last bowl. Shardul Thakur who was seeking after at any rate one run for the very over neglected to counter Malinga’s off-shaper. Therefore, Mumbai Indians turned into the heroes for a record fourth time. Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2018: Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings returned back to the triumphant propensities right now. Veterans Ambati Rayadu and Shane Watson were the spines of the batting unit. Dhoni, obviously, if best completes in the greater part of the games. CSK’s bowling unit was fortunate to get contributions from MS Dhoni.; The chief and Dwanye Bravo, who drove the bowling assault for CSK.

IPL 2017: Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians turned into the first group in IPL history to win the title multiple occasions. They initially practiced this accomplishment in 2013 and the second in 2015. The triumph edge of Mumbai Indians against the Rising Pune Supergiants in the last was only one run. Rohit Sharma, as the skipper of Mumbai Indians, was remarkable.

Mumbai Indian’s bowling assault was truly outstanding in the competitions. The trio of Malinga-McClenaghan-Bumrah sharing an aggregate of 50 wickets between them. Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

The Sunrisers Hyderabad group figured out how to win the last against Royal Challengers Bangalore by only 8 runs. David Warner breathtakingly created the group’s excursion through the season as a chief. Be that as it may. The season was progressively about the Virat Kohli – Ab de Villiers organization in practically all the RCB matches. Virat scored 4 centuries and 7 half-hundreds of years in 16 the 16 innings he played! There ought to be no uncertainty on who was the orange top champ for the season.

IPL 2015: Mumbai Indians

Hyderabad : Mumbai Indians players with IPL 10 trophy after they win the IPL 10 Final match against Rising Pune Supergiants in Hyderabad on Sunday. PTI Photo by Shailendra Bhojak(PTI5_22_2017_000007A) *** Local Caption ***

Rohit Sharma-drove Mumbai Indians turned into the third group after CSK and KKR to win the title more than once. Once more, the able adjusting of the Mumbai Indians helped them win the trophy. Lendl Simmons, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayadu and Kieron Pollard conveyed the batting unit. The bowling office was driven by Slinga – Malinga. Lasith Malinga took 24 wickets in the competition however couldn’t get the purple top. Dwayne Bravo ventured out in front of him by scalping two additional wickets. Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2014: Kolkata Knight Riders

This release of IPL saw the Gautam Gambhir-drove Kolkata Knight Riders to turn into the main group after Chennai Super Kings to win the IPL trophy more than once. On the off chance that Manvinder Bisla was the legend in the last of the 2012 release, this time it was Manish Pandey’s heroics that drove KKR to pursue a tremendous aggregate of 199. Pandey scored a splendid 94 from 50 and doing so he eclipsed Wriddhiman Saha’s colossal inning of 155 * from 55 which impelled Kings XI Punjab to the score of 199.

Robin Uthappa from KKR won the orange top for scoring 660 runs in 16 innings. In any case, it was Sunil Narine’s tricky bowling which helped KKR win matches. Narine scalped an aggregate of 21 wickets in 16 innings.

IPL 2013: Mumbai Indians

The hired gunman, Rohit Sharma drove Mumbai Indians to their first greatness at the IPL. MI did as such by crushing Chennai Super Kings in the last of IPL 2013 version. The side was clinically all around adjusted all through the competition. Any semblance of Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga and Mitchell Johnson were a steady piece of the group’s playing XI. Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2012: Kolkata Knight Riders

Gautam Gambhir-drove Kolkata Knight Riders crushed the protecting bosses Chennai Super Kings. In the evening of the last and that too at CSK’s fortification, civility Manvinder Bisla. With KKR batsman left with the overwhelming assignment of pursuing 190 in the last, Bisla took the onus of pursue on himself and answered with a swashbuckling inning of 89 from 48 balls. CSK’s run banquet drove by Suresh Raina’s 73 from 38 wasn’t sufficient to prevent the Knights from grabbing the title from them.

Gautam Gambhir was the second-most elevated run-getter in the competition with 590 runs in 17 innings. The rundown was bested by RCB’s Chris Gayle with 733 runs in only 14 innings! Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2011: Chennai Super Kings

The safeguarding champions held the title against the batting titans of the competition RCB in the evening of the last. In the long run, thusly, Chennai Super Kings turned into the principal group in IPL to win the trophy more than once. CSK’s batting unit was lit up by the nearness of Mr Cricket. Michael Hussey, who played some significant innings all through the competition. Hussey and Murali Vijay’s 159 run opening organization against. The Royal Challengers Bangalore was the primary purpose behind CSK safeguarding the title. Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2010: Chennai Super Kings

The Thala – MS Dhoni at long last lifted the trophy subsequent to missing it in the debut release. With any semblance of Suresh Raina, Mathew Hayden, Albie Morkel, Muralitharan and Dhoni himself. The whistle Podu armed force were the solid contenders for the title directly from the beginning of the competition. Suresh Raina was completely splendid with the bat all through. The competition filling in as the foundation of the group’s batting line up. It was his thump of 57 not out from 35 that lit up CSK’s street to greatness in its last against Sachin Tendulkar drove Mumbai Indians.

IPL 2009: Deccan Chargers

On the off chance that you ask any Sunrisers Hyderabad fan out there. They all will see that the then Deccan Chargers was a group to deal with. The Chargers drove by Adam Gilchrist won the second version of the Indian Premier League. The group had some mind boggling hitters in them – Herschelle Gibbs, Andrew Symonds, youthful Rohit Sharma. Pragyan Ojha assumed an essential job. The group’s excursion with his left-arm turn bowling scalping 18 wickets in the competition. Adam Gilchrist indented up a sum of 495 runs in 16 matches and stood second. However, the general rundown of most noteworthy run-scorers in the season behind Mathew Hayden. Winner of all 12 IPL seasons

IPL 2008: Rajasthan Royals

The Shane Warne drove Rajasthan Royals won the lady version of the Indian Premier League. An altogether well-offset group with experienced batsmen like Shane Watson and Graeme Smith. A dangerous batsman like Yusuf Pathan in the center request. Misleading bowler like Sohail Tanvir were the foundation of the tea’s excursion in the primary release. Be that as it may. Therefore, in the last against the Chennai Super Kings, Yusuf Pathan played a match of his existence with commitments. In both bowling and the batting office. Yusuf first took 3 significant wickets with run-rate not exactly a bowl and scored a quickfire 56 from 39.